Stand out from the crowd. Get Certified.

“100% free CMA study materials, resources, discussion platforms and one to one doubt clearing forum”

Set the standard. How far will you go?

The CMA is the globally recognized, advanced level credential appropriate for accountants and financial professionals in business. Achieving the CMA demonstrates your professional expertise in financial planning, analysis, control, decision support, and professional ethics; skills that are in demand by organizations around the world. Whether you want to enhance the value you bring to your current position, or expand your career potential, the CMA will help you set the standard for professional excellence.

Become a free Member & Pass CMA with us!

We are a team of qualified professionals providing support, guidance and resources to the students and helping them to gain the CMA certification. We provide Free CMA Study Materials and other resources necessary to pass the CMA exams.  Register for a free account with us and gain access to all our features including discussion platforms and Q&A.

Register Login

 Free CMA Study Materials About CMA Certification

ICMA® (Institute of Certified Management Accountants) is the certification affiliate of IMA. ICMA is responsible for developing, administering, and grading the CMA exam; establishing the policies and procedures for the CMA program; and for ensuring the program’s overall integrity. The ICMA Board of Regents is responsible for setting the policies, and the ICMA staff is responsible for operations.

Exam Structure

The CMA exam is organized into two parts, which can be taken in any order. Each exam part is four hours in length and includes 100 multiple-choice questions and two 30-minute essays.
Part One: Financial Reporting, Planning, Performance, and Control
-> External Financial Reporting Decisions
-> Planning, Budgeting, and Forecasting
-> Performance Management
-> Cost Management
-> Internal Controls
Part Two: Financial Decision Making
-> Financial Statement Analysis
-> Corporate Finance
-> Decision Analysis
-> Risk Management
-> Investment Decisions
-> Professional Ethics
Candidates must register to take at least one exam part within the first 12 months of entering the program and must complete both exam parts within three years.
For more information on CMA Certification Please visit IMA Official Website.